Contact


Contact Information

Canfield Systems Inc.

89 Mussey Road
Scarbrough, Me 04074

8am-4pm M-F


Tel: 207.883.4110
Fax: 207.883.3932


For general inquires email: Canfield@canfieldsystems.com


Join our mailing list!

Text CANFIELD to 22828 to get started.
Message and data rates may apply.


Staff

Lynn Brady
President & CEO
lbrady@canfieldsystems.com

Steve Whitaker
Vice President & Treasurer
steve@canfieldsystems.com

Angie Presby
Accounting Manager & Office Manager
angie@canfieldsystems.com

Scott Whitaker
Educational Consultant &
Healthcare Communications Specialist
scott@canfieldsystems.com

Tom Loveitt
Sound Specialist & Sales
tom@canfieldsystems.com

Eric Bachelder
Service Manager
service@canfieldsystems.com

Contact Information

Address

Canfield Systems Inc.
89 Mussey Road
Scarbrough, Me 04074

8am-4pm M-F

© 2017 Canfield Systems, Inc. | 207.883.4110 | Canfield@canfieldsystems.com
Designed by WordPress SuperHeroes